Alien Invasion

Standard

Do you believe in aliens? For a long time I believed that they existed. I had very little knowledge of the word of God. I seldom read the Bible. It was a book of historical stories for me. I loved the stories of battles but they were just works of fiction to me. Heaven to me was a place that existed somewhere in the sky beyond where our eyes could see. In another galaxy. I believed in God but boxed Him in the category of a Greek or Roman god. I never understood that there was more than just the physical world around me. Everything I believed was rationalised in this context. Until many years ago when the Lord started showing me many spiritual things.

Latter-Day Prophesy

Image by Ricardo Limberato {link at https://goo.gl/YURfXB} Image by Ricardo Limberato {link at https://goo.gl/YURfXB}

Do you believe in aliens?  For a long time I believed that they existed.  I had very little knowledge of the word of God. I seldom read the Bible.  It was a book of historical stories for me.  I loved the stories of battles but they were just works of fiction to me.  Heaven to me was a place that existed somewhere in the sky beyond where our eyes could see.  In another galaxy.  I believed in God but boxed Him in the category of a Greek or Roman god.  I never understood that there was more than just the physical world around me.  Everything I believed was rationalised in this context.  Until many years ago when the Lord started showing me many spiritual things.

The Lord exposed me to the spiritual world through dreams, visions, and encounters that caused me to wonder…

View original post 961 more words

Please leave a response about what you think about the post or how it has affected you. Thanks in advance.

