The Life of a 21st Century Prophet: You can do ALL things through Christ

The Life of a 21st Century Prophet
Standard

You yes you…

I want to encourage you….

You can do ALL things through Christ which strengthens you.

I will use my life as an example. My life overflows with many blessings from God. One of the perks of being saved as a young child. I have many skills, talents, gifts, capabilities etc. I have never been one to settle for just doing one thing in life.

That is BORING!

I am a freelance writer, editor, poet (paid), published 30 odd books, trained teacher, counselor & programmer. In a good year, I can account for at least 100,000 ppl reading my work.

I have had the opportunity to act on stage, perform in front of people, sing etc. I have built websites, designed graphics, implemented software, worked in many positions. Most importantly, I have the privilege of being a CHILD and SERVANT of GOD…and I still hope to add more. I am in my 3rd decade of life. I can switch it up many more times.

Listen Be Encouraged

Don’t let people dictate your life and say what you can or cannot do. You can do anything and everything WITH GOD’s help. At the end of the journey, you should have no regrets. You should be able to say, I have lived.

Most importantly…If you raided the gift store before God brought you to this earth, you should be able to account to him for all the gifts you took and use them for HIS glory.

Selah.

Please leave a response about what you think about the post or how it has affected you. Thanks in advance.

